Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Brown, Lauren
Access Services Analyst
Operations
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
lauren.brown@yale.edu
(203) 436-2876
Sterling Memorial Library
Budney, Mary Ellen
Retrievals Processing Team Leader
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
maryellen.budney@yale.edu
(203) 432-7503
Sterling Memorial Library
Burcheski, Gary
Manager, Library Collection Services
Library Collection Services
gary.burcheski@yale.edu
(203) 432-9133
Library Shelving Facility
Burdick, Susan
Circulation & ILL Manager
Divinity Library
susan.burdick@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity School Library
Burke, Alison
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
alison.burke@yale.edu
(203) 432-1640
Law Library
Burns, Deborah
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
deborah.burns@yale.edu
(203) 432-1120
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Bush, Debra
Archives Assistant
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
debra.bush@yale.edu
(203) 432-1880
Sterling Memorial Library
Bychowski, Brenna
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
brenna.bychowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-4850
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department