Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mary Caldera's picture Caldera, Mary
Head of Arrangement and Description
Manuscripts & Archives
mary.caldera@yale.edu
(203) 432-8019
Sterling Memorial Library
Erin Cale's picture Cale, Erin
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ashley.cale@yale.edu
(203) 436-4693
344 Winchester Avenue
Jeffrey Campbell's picture Campbell, Jeffrey
Associate Director
None YUL Unit
jeffrey.campbell@yale.edu
(203) 432-8554
June Can's picture Can, June
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
june.can@yale.edu
(203) 432-7574
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Brian Canning's picture Canning, Brian
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
brian.canning@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Deanna Caplan's picture Caplan, Deanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
Arts-Area Libraries
deanna.caplan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4985
Sterling Memorial Library
Maura Carbone's picture Carbone, Maura
IT Project Manager
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maura.carbone@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4323796
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Patricia Carey's picture Carey, Patricia
Director of Communications
Library Administrative Services
patricia.carey@yale.edu
(203) 432-4484
Sterling Memorial Library
Joanna Carmona's picture Carmona, Joanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
joanna.carmona@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1072
Sterling Memorial Library
Guiovanna Carrion's picture Carrion, Guiovanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
Security
guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu
(203)432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Ruth Carruth's picture Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
(203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Ian Cassell's picture Cassell, Ian
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
ian.cassell@yale.edu
(203) 432-9135
Library Shelving Facility
Jen Castellon's picture Castellon, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Renee Cawley's picture Cawley, Renee
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
renee.cawley@yale.edu
(203) 432-0338
344 Winchester Avenue
Katherine Chabla's picture Chabla, Katherine
Senior Curatorial Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
katherine.chabla@yale.edu
(203) 432-2815
Yale Center for British Art

Pages

Find Staff by Department