Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Charette, Tom
Manager, Building Operations and Facilities
Lewis Walpole Library
tom.charette@yale.edu
+1 (203) 752-7502
Lewis Walpole Library
Rachel Chatalbash's picture Chatalbash, Rachel
Sr. Archivist
Yale Center for British Art
rachel.chatalbash@yale.edu
(203) 432-8395
Yale Center for British Art
Katy Chernova's picture Chernova, Katy
Catalog Assistant, Slavic & East European Languages
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
katy.chernova@yale.edu
(203) 432-1797
344 Winchester Avenue
Galadriel Chilton's picture Chilton, Galadriel
Ivy Plus Libraries, Director of Collections Initiatives
Library Administrative Services
galadriel.chilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-5980
344 Winchester Avenue
Bernadette Cioffi's picture Cioffi, Bernadette
Senior Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources
Library Administrative Services
bernadette.cioffi@yale.edu
(203) 436-1916
Sterling Memorial Library
David Cirella's picture Cirella, David
Digital Preservation Librarian
Digital Preservation
Preservation
david.cirella@yale.edu
(203) 436-9729
344 Winchester Avenue
Paul Civitelli's picture Civitelli, Paul
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
paul.civitelli@yale.edu
(203) 432-9676
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Ivette Clegg's picture Clegg, Ivette
Financial Assistant
Law Library
ivette.clegg@yale.edu
(203) 432-0487
Law Library
John Clegg's picture Clegg, John
Director of Building Operations and Security
Security
john.clegg@yale.edu
(203) 432-1773
Sterling Memorial Library
Alison Clemens's picture Clemens, Alison
Assistant Head of Arrangement and Description
Manuscripts & Archives
alison.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9029
Sterling Memorial Library
Neal Clemens's picture Clemens, Raymond
Curator for Early Books and Manuscripts
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
raymond.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9278
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Frank Clifford's picture Clifford, Frank
Video Digitization Manager
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
frank.clifford@yale.edu
(203) 432-4762
344 Winchester Avenue
Euan Cochrane's picture Cochrane, Euan
Digital Preservation Manager
Digital Preservation
Preservation
euan.cochrane@yale.edu
(203) 432-1721
344 Winchester Avenue
Sarah Coe's picture Coe, Sarah
Visual Resources Support Specialist
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
sarah.coe@yale.edu
(203) 432-2444
344 Winchester Avenue
Julie Cohen's picture Cohen, Julie
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
j.cohen@yale.edu
(203) 432-4794
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department