Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Emily DiLeo's picture DiLeo, Emily
Library Services Assistant
Music Library
emily.ferrigno@yale.edu
(203) 432-0492
Sterling Memorial Library
Laura Diller's picture Diller, Laura
Library Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
laura.diller@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Michael DiMassa's picture DiMassa, Michael
Director, Library Collection Services
Library Collection Services
michael.dimassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-9140
Library Shelving Facility
Daniel Dollar's picture Dollar, Daniel
Associate University Librarian for Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
daniel.dollar@yale.edu
(203) 432-9534
Sterling Memorial Library
Jerry Domian's picture Domian, Jerry
Photographer
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
jerry.domian@yale.edu
(203) 432-2518
344 Winchester Avenue
Jessica Dooling's picture Dooling, Jessica
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
jessica.dooling@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Ellen Doon's picture Doon, Ellen
Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ellen.doon@yale.edu
(203) 432-8114
344 Winchester Avenue
Molly Dotson's picture Dotson, Molly
Assistant Director for Special Collections
Arts Library Special Collections
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
molly.dotson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7074
Haas Arts Library
Robin Dougherty's picture Dougherty, Roberta L
Librarian for Middle East Studies
Near East Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Sterling Memorial Library
Robin Dougherty's picture Dougherty, Robin
Public Services Librarian for African Studies
African Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Sterling Memorial Library
Julie Dowe's picture Dowe, Julie
Workstation Support Specialist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
julie.dowe@yale.edu
(203) 432-7429
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
David Driscoll's picture Driscoll, David
Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
david.driscoll@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
344 Winchester Avenue
Diane Ducharme's picture Ducharme, Diane
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
diane.ducharme@yale.edu
(203) 432-8125
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Elizabeth Duenkel's picture Duenkel, Elizabeth
Financial Assistant
Business Office
elizabeth.duenkel@yale.edu
(203) 432-3444
Sterling Memorial Library
Joan Duffy's picture Duffy, Joan
Senior Archives Assistant
Divinity Library
joan.duffy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5301
Divinity School Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department