Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jerry Domian's picture Domian, Jerry
Photographer
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
jerry.domian@yale.edu
(203) 432-2518
344 Winchester Avenue
Jessica Dooling's picture Dooling, Jessica
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
jessica.dooling@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Ellen Doon's picture Doon, Ellen
Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ellen.doon@yale.edu
(203) 432-8114
344 Winchester Avenue
Rubi Dorantes's picture Dorante, Rubi
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rubi.dorantes@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Roberta Dougherty's picture Dougherty, Roberta L
Librarian for Middle East Studies
Near East Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Sterling Memorial Library
Roberta Dougherty's picture Dougherty, Robin
Librarian for African Studies (Interim)
African Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Sterling Memorial Library
David Driscoll's picture Driscoll, David
Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
david.driscoll@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
344 Winchester Avenue
Diane Ducharme's picture Ducharme, Diane
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
diane.ducharme@yale.edu
(203) 432-8125
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Elizabeth Duenkel's picture Duenkel, Elizabeth
Financial Assistant
Business Office
elizabeth.duenkel@yale.edu
(203) 432-3444
Sterling Memorial Library
Joan Duffy's picture Duffy, Joan
Senior Archives Assistant
Divinity Library
joan.duffy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5301
Divinity School Library
Douglas Duhaime's picture Duhaime, Douglas
Digital Humanities Developer
Digital Humanities Lab
douglas.duhaime@yale.edu
(203) 432-4327
Sterling Memorial Library
Ewa Duszkiewicz's picture Duszkiewicz, Ewa
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
ewa.duszkiewicz@yale.edu
(203) 436-3886
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department