Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Megan Eckerle's picture Eckerle, Megan
Program Coordinator, Windham-Campbell Literature Prizes
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
megan.eckerle@yale.edu
(203)-436-5345
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Dana Berkowitz's picture Eckstein, Dana
Library Services Assistant, Evening & Weekend
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
dana.eckstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
Lara Edmondson's picture Edmondson, Lara
Continuations Management Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
lara.edmondson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-5444
344 Winchester Avenue
Jenna Effenberger's picture Effenberger, Jenna
Front Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jenna.effenberger@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Jason Eiseman's picture Eiseman, Jason
Librarian for Emerging Technologies
Law Library
jason.eiseman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
Khadija El-Hazimy's picture El-Hazimy, Khadija
Library Services Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu
(203) 785-4350
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Joan Emmet's picture Emmet, Joan
Licensing & Copyright Librarian
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
joan.emmet@yale.edu
(203) 432-2897
Sterling Memorial Library
English, Melissa
Security Manager
Security
melissa.english@yale.edu
(203) 432-9967
Sterling Memorial Library
Russell Epstein's picture Epstein, Russell
Senior Director of Finance & Administration for Yale University Library, Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library, and Yale University Press
Business Office
russell.epstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-6738
Sterling Memorial Library
Jarett Esposito's picture Esposito, Jarett
Security Officer
Security
jarett.esposito@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Suzanne Estelle-Holmer's picture Estelle-Holmer, Suzanne
Associate Director for Research, Collections and Access
Divinity Library
suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
(203) 432-6374
Divinity School Library
Barbara Esty's picture Esty, Barbara
Data Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
barbara.esty@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4587
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Tina Evans's picture Evans, Tina
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
tina.evans@yale.edu
(203) 432-8115
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Find Staff by Department