Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Edith Fortes's picture Fortes, Edith
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
edith.fortes@yale.edu
(203) 436-9270
344 Winchester Avenue
Robert Frankel's picture Frankel, Robert
Associate Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
robert.frankel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Sterling Memorial Library
Anna Franz's picture Franz, Anna
Assistant Head of Access Services at Beinecke Library
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
anna.franz@yale.edu
(203) 432-4772
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Eric Friede's picture Friede, Eric
Head, Printed Acquisitions
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eric.friede@yale.edu
(203) 432-2975
344 Winchester Avenue
Raymond Frohlich's picture Frohlich, Raymond
Director, Client Services & IT Operations
Library IT
raymond.frohlich@yale.edu
(203) 432-2965
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Frost's picture Frost, Michael
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.frost@yale.edu
(203) 432-1745
Sterling Memorial Library
Melissa Funaro's picture Funaro, Melissa
Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
melissa.funaro@yale.edu
(203) 785-5321
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department