Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Basie Gitlin's picture Gitlin, Basie
Director of Development, Yale University Library
Library Development Office
Library Administrative Services
basie.gitlin@yale.edu
(203) 432-9851
Sterling Memorial Library
Concezio Giulietti's picture Giulietti, Concezio
Security Officer
Security
concezio.giulietti@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Kevin Glick's picture Glick, Kevin
Head of Digital Information Systems
Manuscripts & Archives
kevin.glick@yale.edu
(203) 432-4693
Sterling Memorial Library
Janis Glover's picture Glover, Janis
Senior Research and Education Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
janis.glover@yale.edu
(203) 737-2962
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Goeman, Stephen
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
stephen.goeman@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
Leigh Golden's picture Golden, Leigh
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
leigh.golden@yale.edu
(203) 432-7111
344 Winchester Avenue
Dika Goloweiko-Nussberg's picture Goloweiko-Nussberg, Dika
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
dika.nussberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7382
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Gomperts's picture Gomperts, Michael
Security Officer
Security
michael.gomperts@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Lisa Goodman's picture Goodman, Lisa
Associate Law Librarian for Administration
Law Library
lisa.goodman@yale.edu Law Library
Channon Goodrich's picture Goodrich, Channon
Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
channon.goodrich@yale.edu Center for Science and Social Science Information
Gordon, Regina
Senior Administrative Assistant
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
regina.gordon@yale.edu
(203) 434-5125
Sterling Memorial Library
Matthew Gorham's picture Gorham, Matthew
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit for Processing
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.gorham@yale.edu
(203) 432-7364
344 Winchester Avenue
Jerzy Grabowski's picture Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Technician, MSSA / Beinecke
Library IT
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675, (203) 436-2554 (Beinecke)
Sterling Memorial Library
Jerzy Grabowski's picture Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Tech Integrated Library Tech Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675, (203) 436-2554 (Beinecke)
Sterling Memorial Library
Grete Graf's picture Grafe, Grete
Digital Preservation Librarian
Digital Preservation
Preservation
grete.graf@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-9309
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department