Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Eileen Hackett's picture Hackett, Eileen
Acquisition Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eileen.hackett@yale.edu
(203) 432-7973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Hajducky, Ken
Facilities Superintendent, Libraries
Custodial Services
kenneth.hajducky@yale.edu
203-432-1755
Sterling Memorial Library
Larissa Hall's picture Hall, Larissa
Senior Administrative Assistant
Library IT
larissa.hall@yale.edu
(203)432-2202
Sterling Memorial Library
Robert Halloran's picture Halloran, Robert
Senior Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
robert.halloran@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
344 Winchester Avenue
Roy Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Roy
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
roy.hamilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Carolyn Hannah's picture Hannah, Carolyn
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
carolyn.hannah@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5703
Sterling Memorial Library
Abdul Hannawi's picture Hannawi, Abdelahad
Near East Catalog Librarian
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
abdul.hannawi@yale.edu
(203) 432-1081
344 Winchester Avenue
Dorian Harding-Morick's picture Harding-Morick, Dorian
Library Service Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
dorian.harding-morick@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Roongtiwa Harlow's picture Harlow, Roongtiwa
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
roongtiwa.harlow@yale.edu
(203) 436-9848
344 Winchester Avenue
Murray Harrison's picture Harrison, Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant
Preservation
murray.harrison@yale.edu
(203) 432-1803
344 Winchester Avenue
Katie Hart's picture Hart, Katie
Senior Administrative Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
katherine.hart@yale.edu
(203)785-5352
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Rebecca Hatcher's picture Hatcher, Rebecca
Preservation Coordination Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.hatcher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2960
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Dana Haugh's picture Haugh, Dana
Web Services Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
dana.haugh@yale.edu
(203) 785-3969
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Werner Haun's picture Haun, Werner
Assistant Chief Conservator for Collections Conservation & Housings
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
werner.haun@yale.edu
(203) 432-8739
344 Winchester Avenue
John Healy's picture Healy, John
Security Officer
Law Library
john.healy@yale.edu
(203) 432-8002
Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department