Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Eva Heater's picture Heater, Eva
Catalog Assistant
Music Library
eva.heater@yale.edu
(203) 432-7883
Sterling Memorial Library
Larry Heiman's picture Heiman, Larry
Catalog Librarian
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
larry.heiman@yale.edu
(203) 432-0012
344 Winchester Avenue
Andrew Heisel's picture Heisel, Andrew
Assistant Editor
Boswell Editions
andrew.heisel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1863
Sterling Memorial Library
Jason Helms's picture Helms, Jason
Project Specialist and Assistant to the University Librarian
Library Administrative Services
jason.helms@yale.edu
(203) 432-8600
Sterling Memorial Library
Dale Hendrickson's picture Hendrickson, Dale
Director of Library Information Technology
Library IT
dale.hendrickson@yale.edu
(203) 432-3383
Sterling Memorial Library
Dave Hicking's picture Hicking, David
Head of Technology
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
david.hicking@yale.edu
(203) 432-0137
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rebecca Hirsch's picture Hirsch, Rebecca
Head, Beinecke Library Digital Services Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.hirsch@yale.edu
(203) 432-9039
344 Winchester Avenue
Mary Holder's picture Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Nadine Honigberg's picture Honigberg, Nadine
Administrative Assistant
Boswell Editions
nadine.honigberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-1864
Sterling Memorial Library
Emily Horning's picture Horning, Emily
Director of Undergraduate Research Education and Outreach
Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
emily.horning@yale.edu
(203) 432-8211
Bass Library
Lucille Houde's picture Houde, Lucille
Library Service Assistant
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
lucille.houde@yale.edu
(203) 432-1783
Sterling Memorial Library
Michelle Hudson's picture Hudson, Michelle
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Law Library
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9253
Law Library
Vanessa Hudson-Greene's picture Hudson-Greene, Vanessa
Acquisitions Assistant
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
vanessa.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8799
344 Winchester Avenue
John Huffman's picture Huffman, John
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
John.huffman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Sterling Memorial Library
Mary Hughes's picture Hughes, Mary
Library Services Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
mary.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 785-2855
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department