Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Eva Heater's picture Heater, Eva
Catalog Assistant
Music Library
eva.heater@yale.edu
(203) 432-7883
Sterling Memorial Library
Andrew Heisel's picture Heisel, Andrew
Assistant Editor
Boswell Editions
andrew.heisel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1863
Sterling Memorial Library
Victoria Helwig's picture Helwig, Victoria
Senior Administrative Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
victoria.helwig@yale.edu
+1 (203) 7855352
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Dale Hendrickson's picture Hendrickson, Dale
Sr. Director, Library Information Technology
Library IT
dale.hendrickson@yale.edu
(203) 432-3383
Sterling Memorial Library
Dave Hicking's picture Hicking, David
Head of Technology
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
david.hicking@yale.edu
(203) 432-0137
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Mary Holder's picture Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Nadine Honigberg's picture Honigberg, Nadine
Administrative Assistant
Boswell Editions
nadine.honigberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-1864
Sterling Memorial Library
Eileen Horansky's picture Horansky, Eileen
Catalog Assistant
Lewis Walpole Library
eileen.horansky@yale.edu Lewis Walpole Library
Emily Horning's picture Horning, Emily
Director of Undergraduate Research Education and Outreach
Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
emily.horning@yale.edu
(203) 432-8211
Bass Library
Lucille Houde's picture Houde, Lucille
Library Service Assistant
DASHRS Administration
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
lucille.houde@yale.edu
(203) 432-1783
Sterling Memorial Library
Michelle Hudson's picture Hudson, Michelle
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Law Library
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9253
Law Library
Vanessa Hudson-Greene's picture Hudson-Greene, Vanessa
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
vanessa.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8799
344 Winchester Avenue
John Huffman's picture Huffman, John
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
John.huffman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Sterling Memorial Library
Mary Hughes's picture Hughes, Mary
Library Services Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
mary.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 785-2855
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Michiko Hughes's picture Hughes, Michiko ヒューズ美智子
Catalog Assistant, Film Studies Emphasis
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
michiko.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 432-2786
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department