Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christopher Kaminski's picture Kaminski, Christopher
Library Services Assistant
Mathematics Library
christopher.kaminski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7489
Mathematics Library
Margit Kaye's picture Kaye, Margit
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
margit.kaye@yale.edu
(203) 432-1867
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Michael Kelleher's picture Kelleher, Michael
Program Director, Windham-Campbell Literature Prizes
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.kelleher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2956
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Reon Keller's picture Keller, Reon
IT Support Technician
Library IT
reon.keller@yale.edu
(203) 432-7106
Sterling Memorial Library
Cate Kellett's picture Kellett, Catherine
Catalog Librarian
Law Library
cate.kellett@yale.edu
(203) 432-6443
Law Library
Andrew Gray's picture Kelner, Em
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
andrew.gray@yale.edu
(203) 432-8481
Bass Library
Kelner, Em
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
em.kelner@yale.edu Bass Library
Tara Kennedy's picture Kennedy, Tara
Preservation Services Librarian
Preservation Services
Preservation
tara.d.kennedy@yale.edu
(203) 432-4335
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Kerbel's picture Kerbel, Michael
Director
Film Study Center
michael.kerbel@yale.edu
(203) 432-0150
Whitney Humanities Center
James Kessenides's picture Kessenides, James
Kaplanoff Librarian for American History
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
james.kessenides@yale.edu
(203) 432-5165
Sterling Memorial Library
Christopher Killheffer's picture Killheffer, Christopher
Associate Director for Access Services Operations
Operations
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.killheffer@yale.edu
(203) 432-1875
Sterling Memorial Library
Ji Young Kim's picture Kim, Ji Young
Bibliographic Assistant - Judaica Collection
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
jiyoung.kim@yale.edu
+1 203 4364781
344 Winchester Avenue
Kimberly King's picture King, Kimberly
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
kimberly.blanks-king@yale.edu
(203) 436-3880
344 Winchester Avenue
Lindsay King's picture King, Lindsay
Associate Director for Access and Research Services
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
lindsay.king@yale.edu
(203) 436-8052
Haas Arts Library
James Kirkland's picture Kirkland, Craig
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
james.kirkland@yale.edu
(203) 432-8021
Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department