Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lindsay King's picture King, Lindsay
Associate Director for Access and Research Services
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
lindsay.king@yale.edu
(203) 436-8052
Haas Arts Library
James Kirkland's picture Kirkland, Craig
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
james.kirkland@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8021
Law Library
Trip Kirkpatrick's picture Kirkpatrick, Trip
Technical Lead, Digital Scholarship
Library IT
trip.kirkpatrick@yale.edu
203-432-9271
Sterling Memorial Library
Brian Kiss's picture Kiss, Brian
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
brian.kiss@yale.edu
(203) 436-8024
Bass Library
Robert Klingenberger's picture Klingenberger, Robert
Head of Digital & Reformatting Services
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
robert.klingenberger@yale.edu
(203) 432-1715
344 Winchester Avenue
Brian Kolterman's picture Kolterman, Brian
Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
brian.kolterman@yale.edu
(203) 436-3848
344 Winchester Avenue
Konstanze Kunst's picture Konstanze H. Kunst
Joseph and Ceil Mazer Librarian for Judaic Studies
Judaica Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
konstanze.kunst@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4327207
Sterling Memorial Library
Michelle Koth's picture Koth, Michelle
Catalog Librarian
Music Library
michelle.koth@yale.edu
(203) 432-0494
Sterling Memorial Library
Katherine Krasney's picture Krasney, Katherine
Teamleader for Bass Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
katherine.krasney@yale.edu
(203) 432-1878
Bass Library
Graziano Kratli's picture Krätli, Graziano
Digital Projects & Technology Librarian
Divinity Library
graziano.kratli@yale.edu
(203) 436-8202
Divinity School Library
Jana Krentz's picture Krentz, Jana
Librarian for Latin American, Iberian & Latinx Studies
Latin American & Iberian Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jana.krentz@yale.edu
(203) 432-1845
Sterling Memorial Library
Julie Krishnaswami's picture Krishnaswami, Julie
Associate Law Librarian for Research Instruction
Law Library
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7934
Law Library
Nancy Kuhl's picture Kuhl, Nancy
Curator for American Literature
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
nancy.kuhl@yale.edu
(203) 432-2966
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Martin Kurth's picture Kurth, Marty
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
Technical Services
martin.kurth@yale.edu
(203) 432-1701
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department