Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lewis, Sarah
Processing and Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
sarah.f.lewis@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Li Puma, Audrey
Security Officer
Security
audrey.lipuma@yale.edu
(203) 432-7028
Sterling Memorial Library
Lin, Zhongren
Electronic Resources Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
zhongren.lin@yale.edu
(203) 432-8645
344 Winchester Avenue
Linden, Julie
Director of Collection Development
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
julie.linden@yale.edu
(203) 432-3307
Sterling Memorial Library
Liscio, Philip
Security Officer
Law Library
philip.liscio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
Livingston, Sharlee
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
sharlee.moore@yale.edu
(203) 436-1053
344 Winchester Avenue
Lombard, Mark
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
mark.lombard@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Lorincz, Iolanda
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
iolanda.lorincz@yale.edu
(203) 432-6397
344 Winchester Avenue
Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Sterling Memorial Library
Lovejoy, Suzanne Eggleston
Music Librarian for Reference and Instruction
Music Library
suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0497
Sterling Memorial Library
Lovell, Martin
Application Programmer
Library IT
martin.lovell@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Lyke, Scott
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
scott.lyke@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lynch, Richard
IT Support Technician
Library IT
richard.lynch@yale.edu
(203) 432-1849
Sterling Memorial Library
Lyon, Nancy
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
nancy.lyon@yale.edu
(203) 432-1749
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department