Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Marie-France Lemay's picture Lemay, Marie-France
Paper Conservator
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
marie-france.lemay@yale.edu
(203) 436-9526
344 Winchester Avenue
Ingrid Lennon-Pressey's picture Lennon-Pressey, Ingrid
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ingrid.lennon-pressey@yale.edu
(203) 436-2616
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Peter Leonard's picture Leonard, Peter
Director
Digital Humanities Lab
peter.leonard@yale.edu
(203) 432-0179
Sterling Memorial Library
Sarah Lerner's picture Lerner, Sarah
Project Processing Archivist for Western Americana
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
sarah.lerner@yale.edu
(203) 432-9028
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lewis, Sarah
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
sarah.f.lewis@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
344 Winchester Avenue
Libreros-Moreno, Andres
Security Officer
Security
andres.libreros-moreno@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Zhongren Lin's picture Lin, Zhongren
Electronic Resources Assistant
E-Resources Acquisitions Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
zhongren.lin@yale.edu
(203) 432-8645
344 Winchester Avenue
Julie Linden's picture Linden, Julie
Director of Collection Development
Collection Development
Scholarly Resources
julie.linden@yale.edu
(203) 432-3307
Sterling Memorial Library
Philip Liscio's picture Liscio, Philip
Security Officer
Law Library
philip.liscio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
Sharlee Livingston's picture Livingston, Sharlee
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
sharlee.moore@yale.edu
(203) 436-1053
344 Winchester Avenue
Andreus Locke's picture Locke, Andreus
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
andreus.locke@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
Mark Lombard's picture Lombard, Mark
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
mark.lombard@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Jason Lomnicky's picture Lomnicky, Jason
Building Operations Coordinator
Lewis Walpole Library
jason.lomnicky@yale.edu Lewis Walpole Library
Janet Lopes's picture Lopes, Janet
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
janet.lopes@yale.edu
(203) 436-5270
344 Winchester Avenue
Iolanda Lorincz's picture Lorincz, Iolanda
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
iolanda.lorincz@yale.edu
(203) 432-6397
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department