Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Peter Leonard's picture Leonard, Peter
Director
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
peter.leonard@yale.edu
(203) 432-0179
Sterling Memorial Library
Lerner, Sarah
Project Processing Archivist for Western Americana
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
sarah.lerner@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Joshua Levinson's picture Levinson, Joshua
Senior Full-Stack Engineer
Library IT
joshua.levinson@yale.edu
(203) 4368460
Sterling Memorial Library
Sarah Lewis's picture Lewis, Sarah
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
sarah.f.lewis@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
344 Winchester Avenue
Zhongren Lin's picture Lin, Zhongren
Electronic Resources Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
zhongren.lin@yale.edu
(203) 432-8645
344 Winchester Avenue
Julie Linden's picture Linden, Julie
Director of Collection Development
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
julie.linden@yale.edu
(203) 432-3307
Sterling Memorial Library
Philip Liscio's picture Liscio, Philip
Security Officer
Law Library
philip.liscio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
Sharlee Livingston's picture Livingston, Sharlee
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
sharlee.moore@yale.edu
(203) 436-1053
344 Winchester Avenue
Mark Lombard's picture Lombard, Mark
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
mark.lombard@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
London, Jodee
Library Service Assistant
Arts Library Special Collections
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
jodee.london@yale.edu Haas Arts Library
Iolanda Lorincz's picture Lorincz, Iolanda
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
iolanda.lorincz@yale.edu
(203) 432-6397
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Lotstein's picture Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Sterling Memorial Library
Suzanne Lovejoy's picture Lovejoy, Suzanne Eggleston
Music Librarian for Reference and Instruction
Music Library
suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0497
Sterling Memorial Library
Lovins, Daniel
Director of Resource Discovery Services
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
daniel.lovins@yale.edu
+1 (212) 998-2489
344 Winchester Avenue
Scott Lyke's picture Lyke, Scott
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
scott.lyke@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department