Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Michael Lotstein's picture Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Sterling Memorial Library
Suzanne Lovejoy's picture Lovejoy, Suzanne Eggleston
Music Librarian for Access and Research Services
Music Library
suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0497
Sterling Memorial Library
Martin Lovell's picture Lovell, Martin
Principal Full Stack Engineer
Library IT
martin.lovell@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Daniel Lovins's picture Lovins, Daniel
Director of Resource Discovery Services
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
daniel.lovins@yale.edu
+1 (212) 998-2489
344 Winchester Avenue
Nadege Lubin's picture Lubin, Nadege
Service and Processing Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
nadege.lubin@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library
Scott Lyke's picture Lyke, Scott
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
scott.lyke@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Richard Lynch's picture Lynch, Richard
Windows Solutions Engineer
Library IT
richard.lynch@yale.edu
(203) 436-4816
Sterling Memorial Library
Nancy Lyon's picture Lyon, Nancy
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
nancy.lyon@yale.edu
(203) 432-1749
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department