Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Evelyn Ma's picture Ma, Evelyn
Asian Law Reference Librarian
Law Library
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
(203) 432-7120
Law Library
Tracy MacMath's picture MacMath, Tracy
User Interface Programmer
Library IT
tracy.macmath@yale.edu
(203)432-7859
Sterling Memorial Library
Melanie Maksin's picture Maksin, Melanie
Director of Research Support and Outreach Programs
Center for Science and Social Science Information
melanie.maksin@yale.edu
(203) 432-3310
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Antonioluis Malabag's picture Malabag, Antonioluis
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
(203) 436-8082
Law Library
Ralph Mannarino's picture Mannarino, Ralph
Supervisor of Building Operations and Security
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ralph.mannarino@yale.edu
(203) 432-9646
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Kathryn Mansi's picture Mansi, Kathryn (Kathy)
Library Service Assistant
Music Library
kathryn.mansi@yale.edu
(203) 432-0496
Sterling Memorial Library
Jonathan Manton's picture Manton, Jonathan
Music Librarian for Access Services
Music Library
jonathan.manton@yale.edu
(203) 432-5549
Sterling Memorial Library
Susan Mar's picture Mar, Susan
Catalog Assistant
Preservation Services
Preservation
susan.mar@yale.edu
(203) 436-9431
344 Winchester Avenue
Karen-Lynn Marinuzzi's picture Marinuzzi, Karen-Lynn
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
karen.marinuzzi@yale.edu
(203) 432-7972
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Sandra Markham's picture Markham, Sandra
Lewis Legacy Project Archivist
Lewis Walpole Library
sandra.markham@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Alice Marsh's picture Marsh, Alice
Cataloging Assistant
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
alice.marsh@yale.edu
(203) 436-9156
344 Winchester Avenue
Lawrence Martins's picture Martins, Lawrence
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
lawrence.martins@yale.edu
(203) 432-6128
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Alexandra Mashkautsan's picture Mashkautsan, Alexandra
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
alexandra.mashkautsan@yale.edu
(203) 785-4607
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Matthew Mason's picture Mason, Matthew
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.mason@yale.edu
(203) 432-1078
344 Winchester Avenue
William Massa's picture Massa, William
Head of Collection Development
Manuscripts & Archives
william.massa@yale.edu
(203) 432-1742
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department