Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Kevin Merriman's picture Merriman, Kevin
Director of Collection Management, Technical Services, and Access Services
Marx Science and Social Science Library
kevin.merriman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9852
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Caitlin Meyer's picture Meyer, Caitlin
Research and Education Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
caitlin.meyer@yale.edu
(203) 785-4520
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Mignanelli, Nicholas
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
Law Library
nicholas.mignanelli@yale.edu Law Library
Teresa Miguel-Stearns's picture Miguel, Teresa
Librarian and Professor of Law
Law Library
teresa.miguel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1601
Law Library
Rachel Mihalko's picture Mihalko, Rachel
Archives Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
rachel.mihalko@yale.edu
203-432-7649
Sterling Memorial Library
Samara Mildner's picture Mildner, Samara
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Technical Services
samara.mildner@yale.edu
(203) 436-4518
344 Winchester Avenue
George Miles's picture Miles, George
Curator, Western Americana Collection
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
george.miles@yale.edu
(203) 432-2958
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rolando Garcia Milian's picture Milian, Rolando
Biomedical Sciences Research Support Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
rolando.milian@yale.edu
(203) 785-6194
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Brandon Miliate's picture Miliate, Brandon
Librarian for South and Southeast Asian Studies
Southeast Asia Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
brandon.miliate@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4329350
Sterling Memorial Library
Brandon Miliate's picture Miliate, Brandon
Librarian for South and Southeast Asian Studies
South Asia Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
brandon.miliate@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4329350
Sterling Memorial Library
Meredith Miller's picture Miller, Meredith
Senior Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
meredith.miller@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
MaryJane Millington's picture Millington, MaryJane
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maryjane.millington@yale.edu
(203) 436-8881
344 Winchester Avenue
Renee Mills's picture Mills, Renee
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
renee.mills@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Suzanne Mirabile's picture Mirabile, Suzanne
Reserves Specialist
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
suzanne.mirabile@yale.edu
(203) 432-1872
Sterling Memorial Library
Lori Misura's picture Misura, Lori
Library Service Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
lori.misura@yale.edu
(203) 432-7689
Yale Center for British Art

Pages

Find Staff by Department