Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

John Monahan's picture Monahan, John
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
john.monahan@yale.edu
(203) 432-7969
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Kim Monocchi's picture Monocchi, Kim
Library Service Assistant
Astronomy Library
kim.monocchi@yale.edu
(203) 432-3033
Sterling Memorial Library
Moore, Angela
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
angela.moore@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-5564
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Robin Mooring's picture Mooring, Robin
Manager of Finance and Administration
Business Office
robin.mooring@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3939
Sterling Memorial Library
Guillermo Morales's picture Morales, Guillermo
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
guillermo.morales@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Michael Morand's picture Morand, Michael
Public Relations & Communications Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.morand@yale.edu
(203) 432-3056
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Elizabeth Morris's picture Morris, Elizabeth
Librarian
Yale Center for British Art
elizabeth.morris@yale.edu
(203) 432-2848
Yale Center for British Art
Pamela Mouzon's picture Mouzon, Pamela
Processing and Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
pamela.mouzon@yale.edu
(203) 432-3446
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Daniel Mugaburu's picture Mugaburu, Daniel
Catalog Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
daniel.mugaburu@yale.edu
(203) 436-9886
344 Winchester Avenue
Mulroney, Lucy
Associate Director, Collections, Research, & Education
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
lucy.mulroney@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department