Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Erlinda Pacelli's picture Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
(203) 436-3842
344 Winchester Avenue
Janis Panza-Voss's picture Panza-Voss, Janis
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
janis.panza-voss@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Jill Parchuck's picture Parchuck, Jill
Associate University Librarian for Science, Social Science and Medicine
Center for Science and Social Science Information
jill.parchuck@yale.edu
(203) 432-3304
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Anthony Parise's picture Parise, Anthony
Security Officer
Security
anthony.parise@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Sergey Pasichnik's picture Pasichnik, Sergey
Lead Catalog Assistant
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
sergey.pasichnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-9871
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Patten Jr's picture Patten Jr., Michael
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Bass Library
Anu Paul's picture Paul, Anu
Digital Scholarship Project Manager
Digital Scholarship Services
a.paul@yale.edu
(203) 432-6255
Sterling Memorial Library
Ellen Pawelczak's picture Pawelczak, Ellen
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
ellen.pawelczak@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Sterling Memorial Library
Audrey Pearson's picture Pearson, Audrey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
audrey.pearson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1702
344 Winchester Avenue
Dorota Peglow's picture Peglow, Dorota
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
dorota.peglow@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5354
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Kelly Perry's picture Perry, Kelly
Lead Digitization Technical Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
kelly.perry@yale.edu
(203) 737-5542
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Kelvin Polanco's picture Polanco, Kelvin
Technology Support Specialist
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kelvin.polanco@yale.edu
+1 (917) 858-8485
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Vermetha Polite's picture Polite, Vermetha
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
vermetha.polite@yale.edu
(203) 785-7653
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Robert Pollack's picture Pollack, Robert
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
robert.pollack@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
Jeannette Ponzio's picture Ponzio, Jeanette
Acquisitions Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
jeannette.ponzio@yale.edu
(203) 785-4348
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department