Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Erlinda Pacelli's picture Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3842
344 Winchester Avenue
Jordanna Packtor's picture Packtor, Jordanna
Library Service Assistant
Operations
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jordanna.packtor@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-5403
Sterling Memorial Library
Melissa Palmer's picture Palmer, Melissa
Senior Administrative Assistant
Divinity Library
melissa.palmer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8929
Divinity School Library
Janis Panza-Voss's picture Panza-Voss, Janis
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
janis.panza-voss@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Jill Parchuck's picture Parchuck, Jill
Associate University Librarian for Science, Social Science and Medicine
Center for Science and Social Science Information
jill.parchuck@yale.edu
(203) 432-3304
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Anthony Parise's picture Parise, Anthony
Security Officer
Security
anthony.parise@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Sergey Pasichnik's picture Pasichnik, Sergey
Lead Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
sergey.pasichnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-9871
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Patten Jr's picture Patten Jr., Michael
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Bass Library
Pamela Patterson's picture Patterson, Pamela
Digital Scholarship Technologist
Digital Scholarship Technologists
pam.patterson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8794
Sterling Memorial Library
Anu Paul's picture Paul, Anu
Digital Imaging Librarian
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
a.paul@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
Ellen Pawelczak's picture Pawelczak, Ellen
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
ellen.pawelczak@yale.edu
+1 (203) 984-5842
Sterling Memorial Library
Audrey Pearson's picture Pearson, Audrey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
audrey.pearson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1702
344 Winchester Avenue
Catherine Peebles's picture Peebles, Catherine
Museum Archivist
Yale Center for British Art
catherine.peebles@yale.edu Yale Center for British Art
Dorota Peglow's picture Peglow, Dorota
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
dorota.peglow@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5354
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Peralta, Michelle
Resident Archivist for Yale Special Collections
Manuscripts & Archives
michelle.peralta@yale.edu
203-436-2318
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department