Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Erlinda Pacelli's picture Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3842
344 Winchester Avenue
Melissa Palmer's picture Palmer, Melissa
Senior Administrative Assistant
Divinity Library
melissa.palmer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8929
Divinity School Library
Anthony Parise's picture Parise, Anthony
Security Officer
Security
anthony.parise@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Sergey Pasichnik's picture Pasichnik, Sergey
Lead Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
sergey.pasichnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-9871
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Patten Jr's picture Patten Jr., Michael
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Bass Library
Anu Paul's picture Paul, Anu
Digital Imaging Librarian
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
a.paul@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
Ellen Pawelczak's picture Pawelczak, Ellen
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
ellen.pawelczak@yale.edu
+1 (203) 984-5842
Sterling Memorial Library
Audrey Pearson's picture Pearson, Audrey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
audrey.pearson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1702
344 Winchester Avenue
Catherine Peebles's picture Peebles, Catherine
Museum Archivist
Yale Center for British Art
catherine.peebles@yale.edu Yale Center for British Art
Dorota Peglow's picture Peglow, Dorota
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
dorota.peglow@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5354
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Peralta, Michelle
Resident Archivist for Yale Special Collections
Manuscripts & Archives
michelle.peralta@yale.edu
203-436-2318
Sterling Memorial Library
Perry, Kelly
Lead Digitization Technical Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
kelly.perry@yale.edu
(203) 737-5542
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Elizabeth Peters's picture Peters, Elizabeth
Project Archivist
Divinity Library
elizabeth.m.peters@yale.edu
(203) 432-2247
Divinity School Library
Nicholas Pierce's picture Pierce, Nicholas
Collections Maintenance Supervisor
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
nicholas.pierce@yale.edu
(203) 432-8429
Sterling Memorial Library
Kelvin Polanco's picture Polanco, Kelvin
Technology Support Specialist
Marx Science and Social Science Library
kelvin.polanco@yale.edu
203-432-7564, 203-214-8330
Marx Science and Social Science Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department