Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Poznansky, Alexander
Catalog Assistant, Slavic & East European Languages
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
alexander.poznansky@yale.edu
(203) 436-3883
344 Winchester Avenue
Prael, Alice
Digital Accessioning Archivist for Yale Special Collections
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
alice.prael@yale.edu
(203) 432-5817
344 Winchester Avenue
Printy, Michael
Librarian for Western European Humanities
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
michael.printy@yale.edu
(203) 436-9215
Sterling Memorial Library
Privee, Michelle
Senior Administrative Assistant
Lewis Walpole Library
michelle.privee@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Prostano, Amelia
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
amelia.prostano@yale.edu
(203) 432-7974
344 Winchester Avenue
Putnam, Alyse
Financial Assistant
Business Office
alyse.putnam@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department