Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Vermetha Polite's picture Polite, Vermetha
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
vermetha.polite@yale.edu
(203) 785-7653
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Robert Pollack's picture Pollack, Robert
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
robert.pollack@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1875
Sterling Memorial Library
Jeannette Ponzio's picture Ponzio, Jeanette
Acquisitions Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
jeannette.ponzio@yale.edu
(203) 785-4348
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Portman, Zoe
Library Service Assistant
Film Study Center
zoe.portman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9783
Whitney Humanities Center
Sara Powell's picture Powell, Sara
Research Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
sara.powell@yale.edu
(203) 432-4623
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Alexander Poznansky's picture Poznansky, Alexander
Catalog Assistant, Slavic & East European Languages
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
alexander.poznansky@yale.edu
(203) 436-3883
344 Winchester Avenue
Alice Prael's picture Prael, Alice
Digital Archivist for Yale Special Collections
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
alice.prael@yale.edu
(203) 432-5817
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Printy's picture Printy, Michael
Librarian for Western European Humanities
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
michael.printy@yale.edu
(203) 436-9215
Sterling Memorial Library
Michelle Privee's picture Privee, Michelle
Senior Administrative Assistant
Lewis Walpole Library
michelle.privee@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Amelia Prostano's picture Prostano, Amelia
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
amelia.prostano@yale.edu
(203) 432-7974
344 Winchester Avenue
Alyse Putnam's picture Putnam, Alyse
Financial Assistant
Business Office
alyse.putnam@yale.edu
203-436-4674
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department