Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Adam Raffone's picture Raffone, Adam
Night and Weekend Security Supervisor Actions
Security
adam.raffone@yale.edu
+1 (203) 464-9702
Sterling Memorial Library
Nur-Taz Rahman's picture Rahman, Nur-Taz
Simbonis Fellow
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
nur-taz.rahman@yale.edu
(203) 785-7514
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Ahmed Ramadan's picture Ramadan, Ahmed
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
ahmed.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3888
344 Winchester Avenue
Yasmin Ramadan's picture Ramadan, Yasmin
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
yasmin.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-8176
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Jeffrey Rao's picture Rao, Jeff
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jeffrey.rao@yale.edu
(203) 436-8946
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Gabriela Redwine's picture Redwine, Gabriela
Digital Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
gabriela.redwine@yale.edu
(203) 432-5899
344 Winchester Avenue
Monica Reed's picture Reed, Monica
User Experience Designer
Digital Humanities Lab
monica.ong@yale.edu
(203) 432-0255
Sterling Memorial Library
Jordan Relevo's picture Relevo, Jordan
Lead Preservation Assistant
Preservation Services
Preservation
jordan.relevo@yale.edu
(203) 436-9539
344 Winchester Avenue
Pam Rentz's picture Rentz, Pam
Senior Administrative Assistant
Law Library
pamela.rentz@yale.edu
203-432-1610
Law Library
Kevin Repp's picture Repp, Kevin
Curator, Modern European Books & Manuscripts
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
kevin.repp@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2967
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Anne Rhodes's picture Rhodes, Anne
Research Archivist, Oral History of American Music (OHAM)
Oral History of American Music
Music Library
anne.rhodes@yale.edu
(203) 432-1988
Sterling Memorial Library
John Riccio's picture Riccio, John
Security Officer
Security
john.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Robert Rice's picture Rice, Bob
Technical Team Lead, DevOps & Infrastructure
Library IT
robert.rice@yale.edu
(203) 432-6603
Sterling Memorial Library
Richard Richie's picture Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Head, Area Studies Group
DASHRS Administration
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
William Richo's picture Richo, William
Library Service Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
william.richo@yale.edu Haas Arts Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department