Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Kerri Sancomb's picture Sancomb,Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
344 Winchester Avenue
Lisa Sanders's picture Sanders, Lisa
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
lisa.sanders@yale.edu
+1 (203) 867-8117
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Sara Cronquist's picture Sara Cronquist
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
sara.cronquist@yale.edu
(203) 432-1737
Sterling Memorial Library
Richard Sarcia's picture Sarcia, Richard
Interim Director of Resource Discovery Services
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
richard.sarcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-6406
344 Winchester Avenue
Thomas Saul's picture Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
344 Winchester Avenue
Josephine Scalzo's picture Scalzo, Josephine (Pina)
Catalog Management Coordinator
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
josephine.scalzo@yale.edu
(203) 432-0387
344 Winchester Avenue
Judith Schiff's picture Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Sterling Memorial Library
Edwin Schroeder's picture Schroeder, E.C.
Director, Beinecke Library and Associate University Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
edwin.schroeder@yale.edu
(203) 432-2959
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Karl Schrom's picture Schrom, Karl
Library Service Assistant
Music Library
karl.schrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-0498
Sterling Memorial Library
Natalia Sciarini's picture Sciarini, Natalia
Assistant Head of Access Services for Collections Management
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
natalia.sciarini@yale.edu
(203) 432-7453
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Yuksel Serindag's picture Serindag, Yuksel
Head of Acquistions
Law Library
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu Law Library
Amauri Serrano's picture Serrano, Amauri
Collection Development Librarian
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
amauri.serrano@yale.edu
(203) 432-1812
Sterling Memorial Library
Fred Shapiro's picture Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
Law Library
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Law Library
Adrienne Sharpe's picture Sharpe, Adrienne
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
adrienne.sharpe@yale.edu
(203) 432-7617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Stephanie Sherry's picture Sherry, Stephanie
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
stephanie.sherry@yale.edu
(203) 432-4095
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department