Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Andrew Shimp's picture Shimp, Andrew
Engineering and Applied Science Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
17 Hillhouse Avenue
Andrew Shimp's picture Shimp, Andrew
Engineering and Applied Science Librarian
Engineering
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
17 Hillhouse Avenue
Jake Shonborn's picture Shonborn, Jake
Conservation Technician
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
jake.shonborn@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
Laura Sider's picture Sider, Laura
Associate Director for Frontline Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
laura.sider@yale.edu
(203) 436-4600
Bass Library
Angela Sidman's picture Sidman, Angela
Director of E-Resources and Serials Management
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
angela.sidman@yale.edu
(203) 432-3435
344 Winchester Avenue
Megan Sinisgalli's picture Sinisgalli, Megan
Request Resolution Team Leader
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
megan.sinisgalli@yale.edu
(203) 432-7478
Sterling Memorial Library
Bianca Skinner's picture Skinner, Bianca
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
bianca.skinner@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
Christopher Smith's picture Smith, Christopher
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
chris.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-8377
344 Winchester Avenue
Dawn Smith's picture Smith, Dawn
Head of Acquisitions
Law Library
dawn.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-7440
Law Library
Steelsen Smith's picture Smith, Steelsen
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333
Sterling Memorial Library
Shawana Snell's picture Snell, Shawana
Team Leader, Daytime
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
shawana.snell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1728
Haas Arts Library
Jennifer Snow's picture Snow, Jennifer
Librarian for Anthropology, Sociology, and Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Center for Science and Social Science Information
jennifer.l.snow@yale.edu
(203) 432-5132
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Eric Sonnenberg's picture Sonnenberg, Eric
Archivist for Legal Collections
Manuscripts & Archives
eric.sonnenberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7838
Sterling Memorial Library
Ralph Sordilli's picture Sordilli, Ralph
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ralph.sordilli@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Judy Spak's picture Spak, Judy
Assistant Director Research and Education Services
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
judy.spak@yale.edu
(203) 737-2961
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department