Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Erin Wachowicz's picture Wachowicz, Erin
Research Support Librarian for Business and Management
Center for Science and Social Science Information
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3306
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Daniel Wade's picture Wade, Daniel
Currator of the Foreign & International Law Collection
Law Library
daniel.wade@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1615
Law Library
Michael Wagner's picture Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
michael.wagner@yale.edu
(203) 432-9627
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Susan Walker's picture Walker, Susan
Head of Public Services
Lewis Walpole Library
susan.walker@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Wanda Kelley
Retrievals Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
wanda.kelley@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Lei Wang's picture Wang, Lei
Assistant Director Technology and Innovation
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
lei.wang@yale.edu
(203) 785-6485
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
John Warner's picture Warner, John
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
john.a.warner@yale.edu
(203) 432-7573
344 Winchester Avenue
Darryl Waters's picture Waters, Darryl
Security Officer
Security
darryl.waters@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Christine Weideman's picture Weideman, Christine
Director
Manuscripts & Archives
christine.weideman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1740
Sterling Memorial Library
Casey Thomas's picture Welch, Casey
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
Casey.Welch@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Sarah M. Welcome's picture Welcome, Sarah
Assistant Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Yale Center for British Art
sarah.welcome@yale.edu
(203) 436-8157
Yale Center for British Art
Valerie Wellons's picture Wellons, Valerie
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
(203) 432-8834
Law Library
Molly Wheeler's picture Wheeler, Molly
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
molly.wheeler@yale.edu
(203) 432-9124
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Susan Wheeler's picture Wheeler, Susan
Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
susan.wheeler@yale.edu
(203) 737-1063
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Michael Widener's picture Widener, Mike
Rare Books Librarian
Law Library
mike.widener@yale.edu
(203) 432-4494
Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department