Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Erin Wachowicz's picture Wachowicz, Erin
Program Director for Marketing and Communications
Marx Science and Social Science Library
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3306
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Michael Wagner's picture Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
Marx Science and Social Science Library
michael.wagner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9627
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Susan Walker's picture Walker, Susan
Head of Public Services
Lewis Walpole Library
susan.walker@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Lei Wang's picture Wang, Lei
Assistant Director Technology and Innovation
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
lei.wang@yale.edu
(203) 785-6485
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Warner, John
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
john.a.warner@yale.edu
(203) 432-7573
344 Winchester Avenue
Kathryn Webb's picture Webb, Kathryn
Director of Yale Library Access Services and Bass Library
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
kathryn.webb@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Christine Weideman's picture Weideman, Christine
Director
Manuscripts & Archives
christine.weideman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1740
Sterling Memorial Library
Sarah M. Welcome's picture Welcome, Sarah
Assistant Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Yale Center for British Art
sarah.welcome@yale.edu
(203) 436-8157
Yale Center for British Art
Valerie Wellons's picture Wellons, Valerie
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
(203) 432-8834
Law Library
Susan Wheeler's picture Wheeler, Susan
Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
susan.wheeler@yale.edu
(203) 737-1063
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Steven Wieda's picture Wieda, Steven
Manager, Service Portfolio & Client Engagement
Library IT
steven.wieda@yale.edu
(203) 432-8252
Sterling Memorial Library
Richard Williams's picture Williams, Richard A.
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
richard.a.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
Rosemary Williams's picture Williams, Rosemary
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
rosemary.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-0490
Law Library
Sams Wilson's picture Wilson, Sams
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
sams.wilson@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Agnes Wnuk's picture Wnuk, Agnes
Catalog Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
agnes.wnuk@yale.edu
(203) 436-8003
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department