Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Michael Widener's picture Widener, Mike
Rare Books Librarian
Law Library
mike.widener@yale.edu
(203) 432-4494
Law Library
Steven Wieda's picture Wieda, Steven
Sr. Web Developer
Library IT
steven.wieda@yale.edu
(203) 432-8252
Sterling Memorial Library
Richard Williams's picture Williams, Richard A.
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
richard.a.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
Rosemary Williams's picture Williams, Rosemary
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
rosemary.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-0490
Law Library
Melissa Wisner's picture Wisner, Melissa
IT Portfolio Manager & Project Librarian
Library IT
melissa.wisner@yale.edu
(203) 432-5565
Sterling Memorial Library
Agnes Wnuk's picture Wnuk, Agnes
Catalog Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
agnes.wnuk@yale.edu
(203) 436-8003
344 Winchester Avenue
Baolan Wu's picture Wu, Baolan 吴宝兰
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Chinese Materials
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
baolan.wu@yale.edu
(203) 432-8215
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department