Departments and Staff

Administration

Allen Townsend, Interim Director, Divinity Library (on leave)
Contact: divinity.library@yale.edu

Suzanne Estelle-Holmer, Associate Director for Collections, Research and Access
Room L203
(203) 432-6374 |suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu

Melissa Palmer, Senior Administrative Assistant
Room L102
(203) 432-5291 |melissa.palmer@yale.edu

Access Services

Circulation Desk
Room L101
(203) 432-5274

Jude Morrissey, Access Services Librarian
Room L107
(203) 432-5289 | jude.morrissey@yale.edu

Soli Johnson, Library Services Assistant
Room L101A
(203) 432-5288 |soli.johnson@yale.edu

Special Collections

Martha Smalley, Special Collections Consultant
martha.smalley@yale.edu

Joan Duffy, Senior Archives Assistant
Room L11
(203) 432-5301 | joan.duffy@yale.edu

Abigail Kromminga, Divinity Library Archives Assistant
Room L11
(203) 432-7328 | abigail.kromminga@yale.edu

Technical Services

Judy Gitlin, Technical Services Librarian
Room L102
(203) 432-2247 | judy.gitlin@yale.edu

Graziano Krätli, Digital Projects and Technology Librarian

Room L103A
(203) 436-5295 | graziano.kratli@yale.edu

Guiovanna Carrion, Latourette Acquisitions Assistant

Room L102
(203) 432-5295 | guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu

Last modified: 
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 12:25pm