Departments and Staff

Administration

Stephen D. Crocco, Director, Divinity Library
Room L103
(203) 432-5292 | stephen.crocco@yale.edu

Suzanne Estelle-Holmer, Associate Director for Collections, Research and Access
Room L203
(203) 432-6374 | suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu

Melissa Palmer, Senior Administrative Assistant
Room L102
(203) 432-5291 | melissa.palmer@yale.edu

Access Services

Circulation Desk
Room L101
(203) 432-5274

Jude Morrissey, Access Services Librarian

Room L101A
(203) 432-5288 | jude.morrissey@yale.edu

Soli Johnson, Library Services Assistant

Room L101A
(203) 432-5288 | soli.johnson@yale.edu

Special Collections

Christopher J. Anderson, Special Collections Librarian & Curator of the Day Missions Collection
Room L107
(203) 432-5289 | christopher.j.anderson@yale.edu

Joan Duffy, Senior Archives Assistant
Room L11
(203) 432-5301 | joan.duffy@yale.edu

Sara Azam, Library Services Assistant
Room L11
(203) 432-7328 | sara.azam@yale.edu

Technical Services

Graziano Krätli, Digital Projects and Technology Librarian

Room L103A

(203) 436-8202 | graziano.kratli@yale.edu

Ministry Resource Center

Room L115
(203) 432-5319 | ministry.resource.center@yale.edu

Last modified: 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 11:17am