Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sarah Coe's picture Coe, Sarah
Visual Resources Support Specialist
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
sarah.coe@yale.edu
(203) 432-2444
344 Winchester Avenue
Julie Cohen's picture Cohen, Julie
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
j.cohen@yale.edu
(203) 432-4794
344 Winchester Avenue
Thomas Crocco's picture Crocco, Thomas
Materials Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
thomas.crocco@yale.edu
(203) 432-8191
344 Winchester Avenue
Rosemary Davis's picture Davis, Rosemary
Accessioning Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rosemary.davis@yale.edu
(203) 436-9702
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Sarah Davis's picture Davis, Sarah
Library Exhibits Technician
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
sarah.davis@yale.edu
(203) 436-9454
344 Winchester Avenue
Majda Deeb's picture Deeb, Majda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Near East materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
majda.deeb@yale.edu
(203) 432-8441
344 Winchester Avenue
Geraldine Dickel's picture Dickel, Geraldine Anne
Hebraica Catalog Librarian
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
geraldine.dickel@yale.edu
(203) 432-0695
344 Winchester Avenue
Jerry Domian's picture Domian, Jerry
Photographer
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
jerry.domian@yale.edu
(203) 432-2518
344 Winchester Avenue
Ellen Doon's picture Doon, Ellen
Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ellen.doon@yale.edu
(203) 432-8114
344 Winchester Avenue
David Driscoll's picture Driscoll, David
Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
david.driscoll@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
344 Winchester Avenue
C117
Ewa Duszkiewicz's picture Duszkiewicz, Ewa
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
ewa.duszkiewicz@yale.edu
(203) 436-3886
344 Winchester Avenue
Lara Edmondson's picture Edmondson, Lara
Continuations Management Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
lara.edmondson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-5444
344 Winchester Avenue
Debra Catalano Falvey's picture Falvey, Debra
Collections Procurement Librarian
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
debra.falvey@yale.edu
(203) 432-8386
344 Winchester Avenue
Todd Fell's picture Fell, Todd
Head, Rare Book Cataloging Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
todd.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-5178
344 Winchester Avenue
James Fisher's picture Fisher, James
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
james.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4689
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Library Technical Services

Pages

Find Staff by Department